MAPSC Info Session
Monday, September 10, 2018

12:30 pm - 1:00 pm

PSC 112


MAPSC Clinic Info Session 

Monday, September 17, 2018

12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
PSC 112


MAPSC Interdisciplinary Symposium

Saturday, October 13, 2018
9:00 am - 2:30 pm
Mayer Auditorium - HSC Campus

MAPSC Speaker Series #1

Thursday, November 15, 2018

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

McKibben Hall (MCH) - HSC Campus


MAPSC ProActive Health Fair

Saturday, November 17, 2018

9:00 am - 1:00 pm
East Los Angeles Rising

324 N McDonnell Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90022


JWCH FALL SESSION DATES: 
JWCH LOCATION: The Center for Community Health (CCH)
ADDRESS: 522 S San Pedro St, Los Angeles, CA 90013

Saturday, 09/08/18 (8:00 am - 1:00 pm)          
Saturday, 10/20/18 (8:00 am - 1:00 pm)

Saturday, 11/17/18 (8:00 am - 1:00 pm)

Saturday, 12/08/18 (8:00 am - 1:00 pm)


For more information please contact the Pharmacy Clinic Coordinator Christina Vu at mapscorg@gmail.com 


MOBILE CLINIC FALL SESSION DATES:

MOBILE CLINIC LOCATION: Pathways Homeless Shelter

ADDRESS: 3804 Broadway Pl, Los Angeles, CA 90037


Tuesday, 09/18/18 (5:30 pm - 9:30 pm)

Tuesday, 10/16/18 (5:30 pm - 9:30 pm)

Tuesday, 11/13/18 (5:30 pm - 9:30 pm)

Tuesday, 12/11/18 (5:30 pm - 9:30 pm)


For more information please contact the Mobile Clinic Coordinator Ashley Han at mapscorg@gmail.com  


SIGN-UPS WILL BE CONDUCTED ON A FIRST COME, FIRST SERVE BASIS. You must be at least a second year pharmacy student in order to attend mobile clinics. Additionally, since the patient cases at JWCH are oftentimes more complicated and require a greater understanding of disease state management, priority will be given to upperclassmen and students who have already attended Eisner. 




FALL 2018 CLINIC DATES

FALL 2018 EVENTS